Contact Us

The Team

If you have any questions regarding Optrafair, including sponsorship opportunities, marketing/PR, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the workshops, we will be happy to assist you.

Anthony Kerr

Managing Director

anthony.kerr@markallengroup.com

(+44)7979520828

Andy Iafrati

MSc, Publishing Director

andrew.iafrati@markallengroup.com

(+44)7739998152

Tracy Cowan

Associate Publisher & Medical Education

tracy.cowan@markallengroup.com

Rebecca Linssen

Group Editorial Director

rebecca@linssen@markallengroup.com

Camila Fronzo

Head of Projects & Editor

camila.fronzo@markallengroup.com

Emma Blick

Commercial Manager

emma.blick@markallengroup.com

(+44)7584275545

Mercedes Arrieta

Project Manager

mercedes.arrieta@markallengroup.com

Angela Shaw

Project Manager

angela.shaw@markallengroup.com

Sophie Gardner

BSc, Editor at British Journal of Nursing

sophie.gardner@markallengroup.com

Erin Gallen

Events Manager

erin.gallen@markallengroup.com